Staff 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Cath Eichmann  Principal   cath.eichmann@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jennifer Campbell Assistant Principal Pastoral Care & Staff Support  jennifer.campbell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Christine Harmer Assistant Principal Learning & Teaching christine.harmer@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jodie Rich  Leader of Catechesis  jodie.rich@lism.catholic.edu.au
Marg Gobius Leader of Evangelisation    marg.gobius@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mandy Palin Leader of Administration and Staff support   mandy.palin@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sarah Warby Leader of Curriculum  sarah.warby@lism.catholic.edu.au
Warren Lorger Leader of Pastoral Care: Student Support   warren.lorger@lism.catholic.edu.au
Nicole O'Connell Leader of Pastoral Care: Year 7 nicole.oconnell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Greg Finney Leader of Pastoral Care: Year 8 greg.finney@lism.catholic.edu.au
Daniel O'Dell Leader of Pastoral Care: Year 9 daniel.odell@lism.catholic.edu.au
David Kennedy   Leader of Pastoral Care: Year 10 david.kennedy@lism.catholic.edu.au
Tracey Bewicke Leader of Pastoral Care: Year 11 tracey.bewicke@lism.catholic.edu.au
Andrea Huxley Leader of Pastoral Care: Year 12 andrea.huxley@lism.catholic.edu.au
Loretta North Creative Arts   loretta.north@lism.catholic.edu.au
Clare Hayes English    clare.hayes@lism.catholic.edu.au
Andrew Evans Human Society and Its Environment    andrew.evans@lism.catholic.edu.au
Rhys Jones  Learning Technologies    rhys.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au
Nigel Russell-Cargill Mathematics   nigel.cargill@lism.catholic.edu.au
Alison Montgomery PDHPE   alison.montgomery@lism.catholic.edu.au
Stewart Smith Science  stewart.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au
Geoff Thick Technological and Applied Studies    geoff.thick@lism.catholic.edu.au
Erin Denham Leader of Sport   erin.denham@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jo Pilgrim Leader of Career Pathways   jo.pilgrim@lism.catholic.edu.au
Daniel Blackman Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator    daniel.blackman@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mandy Palin Enrichment Coordinator   mandy.palin@lism.catholic.edu.au
Terrianne Ryan Office Manager terrianne.ryan@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jenny Hunt  Finance and Facilities Manager  jenny.hunt@lism.catholic.edu.au